Birch Lane Elementary  Logo
Birch Lane Primary Fun Links Student Links
Staff 2017-18 Birch Lane Staff
Contact Us Library
Meals & Menus
Parents

Staff 2017-18

2017-18 Staff List

Amelia Hansen ahansen@djusd.net

Amy George ageorge@djusd.net

Amy Molennor amolennor@djusd.net

Ana Duffey aduffey@djusd.net

Brian Bennett bbennett@djusd.net

Cameron Jones cjones@djusd.net

Carey Fitzpatrick Galles cfitzpatrickgalles@djusd.net

Carol Sadler csadler@djusd.net

Cat Wright awright@djusd.net.

Catherine Dayan cdayan@djusd.net

Diana Taylor dtaylor@djusd.net

Eileen Keane ekeane@djusd.net

Eliza Sater esater@djusd.net

Ellie Miller emiller@djusd.net

Emelina Villalobos evillalobos@djusd.net

Gail Gonzalez ggonzalez@djusd.net

Gail Houck ghouck@djusd.net

Jennifer Vinh jvinh@djusd.net

Jessica Beckinger jbeckinger@djusd.net

Jessica Shaker jshaker@djusd.net

Jim Knight jknight@djusd.net

Josh Crowell jcrowell@djusd.net

Karen Haase khaase@djusd.net

Karla Mahoney kmahoney@djusd.net

Kelly Vellanoweth kvellanoweth@djusd.net

Kim Bobadilla kbobadilla@djusd.net

Lakshmi Aradhya laradhya@djusd.net

Laura Chavez Ortiz lchavezortiz@djusd.net

Laura Shapiro lshapiro@djusd.net

Lisa Mayfield lmayfield@djusd.net

Lisa Yamasaki lyamasaki@djusd.net

Lisa Yates lyates@djusd.net

Luis Ramirez lramirez@djusd.net

Lynne Sundstrom lsundstrom@djusd.net

M. Saskia Mills mmills@djusd.net

Marissa McBride mmcbride@djusd.net

Melissa Barsam mbarsam@djusd.net 

Michael Monticello mmonticello@djusd.net

Michele Salisbury msalisbury@djusd.net

Nadine Hilden nhilden@djusd.net

Remy Glovin rglovin@djusd.net

Robin White rwhite@djusd.net

Rosalinda Turner rtturner@djusd.net

Roxanne Deutsch rdeutsch@djusd.net

Rusi Gustafson rgustafson@djusd.net

Sally Palow spalow@djusd.net

Sam Garcia sgarcia@djusd.net

Sara May smay@djusd.net

Shanel Moore smoore@djusd.net

Shari Pendergrass spendergrass@djusd.net

Shirin Sultana ssultana@djusd.net

Stephanie Scotto sscotto@djusd.net

Suzanne Long slong@djusd.net

Virginia Palmer vpalmer@djusd.net

Leah Larum leahhelen85@gmail.com